271 Lincoln Ave Ridgewood NJ | info@rcrcnj.org
Services each Sunday at 10:30am

Listen to Sermons

Book: Exodus (2), Acts (1), Philemon (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (19), Special event (2).
Date: 2015 (4), 2016 (1), 2017 (16)

Sermons (21)

Finding God in the Wilderness: The Burning Bush
(Part of the Finding God in the Wilderness series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding God in the Wilderness: Hagar
(Part of the Finding God in the Wilderness series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Labor Day
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
August 27 2017
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
August 20 2017
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
August 13, 2017
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
July 9 Healing Service
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
July 2 Sermon
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
April 23 Sermon
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Guest Pastor Michael Johnson on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
April 16 Sermon
(Part of the No Series series).

Preached by Rev. Mary Stegink on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser